Fairy Tale Aminals from the Not “Write” Society

Posted: October 23, 2011 in funny
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Jomon Anto gave me permission to share these photos that he created using Photoshop. I laughed so hard I cried!
I love to make people smile – especially on a Monday – so here you go:
 

I call this girl a Drog….Ain’t she purdy?

 

….and in the monin’ I’m makin’ waffles! Very small waffles – Prairie Donkey

 

Sorry guys…This one gets the name “Burt”. Don’t ask me why. It just got stuck in my head. Be afraid…Be very afraid!

I’m waiting for this thing to say in a raspy voice Hey! Got a cigarette?

 

Now this is one bad A dude here. We’ll just call him Fly….or Chuck Norris..Either one will work.

 

Squog! She’s a keeper. Imagine the money that would be saved on dog food!

The first thing that came to me….after I stopped laughing so hard, was to make a fairy tale story out of them. Their leader? Fly of course, with Drog working as a guard for the princess Squog. Burt tries to kidnap princess Squog and Prairie Donkey is her knight in shining armor…very small armor. 😉

Have a wonderful sci-fi day my friends! ~ TLH

By all means...write: