“Write” or Left?…..I Choose Write!

Posted: October 7, 2011 in Writing

Oh it has been a long week and not much writing done either. I did, however, enjoy putting together the Versatile Blogger Award. That was writing, in a sense, so it satisfied my appetite. I love commending people who deserve it and they all sure did. I also started to get quite a few more followers on Google+. I mean exponentially! Seriously, I am meeting wonderful people every day. Some are writers, artists, highly educated, funny, friendly and all very helpful in the writers world! It is great to be able to have someone to reach out to. If any of you know me, you know that I am a pretty solitary person these days. I enjoy the quiet which enables me to do my homework and of course….write! My wonderful husband works hard all day and comes home to a nice meal (usually :-p)…Hey I never said I was perfect. Besides, he makes a mean grilled cheese! No really. This was me the first time I ate one: 

By all means...write:

