Going Out with a Bang! Is that “Write”? – Entrepreneurs Gone Wild

Posted: October 5, 2011 in funny
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“A service for hunters and gun enthusiasts, alike, the company will load the cremated ashes of lost loved ones into shotgun shells (oh, and rifle and pistol cartridges as well). Yes, you read that correctly. They will very literally fill shells and cartridges with the remains of perished family members and friends — if you so choose.” Check out the whole article:

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/holy-smoke-allows-you-to-load-your-relatives-ashes-into-shotgun-shells-cartridges/

Just when you thought you’d seen it all, they go and do something like this…..and totally redeem themselves! I myself think it is sick and cool all at the same time. If I were a gun enthusiast, I would probably consider something crazy along these lines. My husband and I both have business degrees. I focused on entrepreneurship so we are always coming up with innovative ideas that “might” work in the business world. The other day we came up with a great idea to present to retailers but stop short not having a clue of how to present it or who to go to for that matter.

This was on my Facebook this morning and thought it was funny so had to share. I just hope I am never in the line of fire…Pun intended.

“The keys on your keyboard are the controls to your bulldozer. Take the keys and drive until you are finished. Everything else will kindly move out of your way or be forced to become a part of your path to success.”

Tammy Holloway

 

“Dozer” 

Have a sci-fi day everyone! TLH

Comments
  1. This is a great find. I am laughing and shaking my head at the same time.

  2. Anonymous says:

    🙂

By all means...write:

