Advice from The Daily Post – “Write” a Power Sentence for Every Year of Your Life

Posted: September 8, 2011 in science fiction, short stories, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I search for ways to learn more about the process of writing and finding more and more wonderful bloggers, I stumbled upon this blog from Word Press: Write a power sentence for every year of your life.

I felt obligated to share since I think I may just take part in this challenge. It will be another form of writing as I continue to practice each day. Also, it will refresh my old brain of things I have done and give my husband a chuckle or two;-)

Feel free to chime in and give it a try. You don’t have to share but it may stimulate and inspire the writer in you!

 

“The keys on your keyboard are the controls to your bulldozer. Take the keys and drive until you are finished. Everything else will kindly move out of your way or be forced to become a part of your path to success.” Tammy Holloway

 

Have a sci-fi day everyone! TLH

 

Comments
  1. emmiemears says:

    That sounds like some good advice. 🙂

    Thank you for the subscription!

By all means...write:

