All Write! Who ate all the cookies!?

Posted: August 26, 2011 in funny
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am up and full of words at 2 in the morning. Finals last night and now the dogs are keeping me awake. I have a few days before my next class starts so my wheels are spinning once again. I have to review where I was in my novel but I always pick right back up with the story. I can’t believe something as simple as a dream has become a novella on its way to being my very first novel. Heck it is my very first anything that I think is worth a darn anyway. I’ve written quite a few research papers, articles, stories, poetry and the like, but never something this powerful. Science fiction is cool. Well, with a brain like mine it is…..I have a pretty twisted imagination. Always have..I just thought it was normal. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Upon further review…it’s not….apparently. Externally, comedy is me. I goof off all the time. I’m like a gigantic child. I don’t swim to relax. I jump, splash and play. I don’t watch the news and keep up on the latest weather report. I run out in the rain and laugh and watch cartoons like SpongeBob Squarepants or the old Looney Tunes. So who ate all the cookies? I did! NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH! Ahhh the joys of being a kid as an adult.

Have a sci fi day everyone! TLH

By all means...write:

